The Briefs – Platinum Rats

The Briefs - Platinum Rats
Artist: The Briefs
Album: Platinum Rats
Genre: Punk Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2019
Format: MP3 VBR V0 (CD-Rip)

01. Bad Vibrations
02. Shopping Spree
03. Nazi Disco
04. She’s The Rat
05. GMO Mosquito
06. Underground Dopes
07. I Hate The World
08. The Thought Police Are On The Bus
09. Dumb City
10. Out Of Touch
11. Kids Laugh At You
12. What’s The Use